Patoranking Celebrates Girlfriend’s Birthday

Nigerian raggae artist
Patoranking » took to his
Instagram page to shower his
Patoranqueen with love and
affection as she adds another year
today.
Though speculation has been
circulating the webt hat he and
fellow artiste Seyi Shay were
involved in a romantic relationship,
he comes out to fully acknowledge
and show his girlfriend to the
world.
On his Instagram page he
captioned a photo of himself and
his boo :
Still my Nigga’s day….see how
long she’s bin holding it down
for a Nigga…it’s ur happy
day…plz Tag my Nigga if u
know her and join me wish her
a HBD
#DoriginalGirlieO » #happyday
» #whayasay » !!!
The girlfriend whose real name is
Leila posted a birthday message to
herself and also ackonwledged
Patoranking ‘s love for her
“its my birthday.. With tear in
my eyes and joy in my heart i
want to thank God for another
year! he has saved me from so
many obstacles, he never left
me when i was going trough
alot! Rather he gave me angels
in disguise.. People to make me
smile in my sad mood! A man
to love and tolerate me…..”

image

About Ehxclusive Publisher

Contact 08092174124

Leave a Reply

